birthday bash…

Today was a special day because today I got to celebrate my sweet pup’s 4th-ish birthday! Clark and I…well….we’re a package deal. He’s my kid. The best kid for which I could have ever asked. Had some sweet friends come out and bring their pups along, and I had a good time. I think the doogies did too, as well as Clark! He got cake, treats, tennis balls (his absolute favorite..thanks R), and a new collar, that will hopefully allow me to walk him more often (thanks M)! It was a great afternoon. So….take a gander at the birthday boy!

Clark Kent with his birthday hat!

It's my party and I'll wear this silly hat even if I don't want to!

Leave a comment

Filed under Silliness

Leave a Reply

